Class starts in

Saturday, 11.30am (New York time)

Meeting date March 13, 2021 4:30 pm
Password: 824739
Join in browser Join in zoom app
Our new class, at a time to suit our US clients. We begin at 11.30am EST (10.30am CST, 8.30am PST). As always, we recommend that you use the Zoom App on your device.